WHO WE ARE

We are a fraternal organization of men and women who work in the property / casualty insurance industry. We are executives, field claims reps, auditors, underwriters, general adjusters, agents, brokers, investigators, contractors, appraisers, medical/rehab professionals, attorneys, engineers, and a host of others. We meet socially, and not as a part of any insurance or industry group. Our mutual link is the career experience we have in our chosen field.

Our formal name is the Honourable Order of The Blue Goose, International. We have local groups, called Ponds, throughout Canada, the United States and Australia. Our Home Nest site is http://bluegoose.org.

The ONTARIO POND, chartered in 1908, has its own unique blend of members and of activities. Our Pond meets monthly in the evenings and on occasion at lunch, September through May. There are fund raisers to generate money for charity. There are social events, golf outings, and day excursions. There are educational speakers from many backgrounds, and get-togethers with insurance industry leaders.

Check out our 100th Anniversary Magazine! Take a look!

POND OFFICERS

Most Loyal Gander

Ailie Bikaunieks

ailie@rogers.com

Supervisor of the Flock

Debbie Brockway

dbrockway@blouindunn.com

Guardian of the Pond

John Seyler

jseyler@integrated-ins.ca

Custodian of The Goslings

Jonathan Fischtein

jdfischtein@gmail.com

Past Most Loyal Gander/Wielder of the Golden Goose Quill

Laurel DiMaso

laurel.dimaso@fgss.ca

Past Most Loyal Gander

Adam Tzarik

adam.tzarik@dki.ca

Past Most Loyal Gander

Jeremy King

jking@kinginternationalgroup.com

Past Most Loyal Gander

Chris Schmidt

chris.schmidt@dki.ca

Blue Goose Ontario Membership Information, Contact Us!

Supporters of Blue Goose Ontario

First Genera Property Restoration Specialists Logo Tigi Association Logo DKI Canada Logo Canadian Underwriter Logo